Stuff I Like

** In order to make the blog more interesting, I’m starting a new category called Stuff I Like **

SIGG Water Bottle
These things are impossibly cool. I finally broke down yesterday and bought one. At $20 for the small bottle, I’m sure someone, somewhere is making a ton of money!

Tilex Fresh Shower
I love having a clean shower, but I hate scrubbing. I’ve been using this product on my new shower for over a month and it still looks good as new!

High Thread Count White Sheets
There’s something nice about bright white sheets. These are luxurious and soft — worth every penny.

5 Responses to Stuff I Like

  1. Paul says:

    You might not like my views on politics, but I’m going to take credit for the white sheets!

  2. Steve Varney says:

    Don’t freeze you Sigg. I turned my back for a minute and both of mine split in half. fyi… Cheers!

  3. Aaron says:

    I love sigg.. If you like Tilex Fresh Shower then you should try the scrubbing bubbles automatic shower cleaner.
    great post.

Leave a Reply

