Not Smart

I have been suffering from a flu/stomach-flu thing since Thursday. By yesterday afternoon, I was fed up with it and decided I wanted a milkshake. I pulled on my hoodie sweatshirt and flipflops and walked to Baskin Robins on 1st Avenue.

I am often skeptical of conventional wisdom and yesterday I paid the price for this arrogance. As it happens, it’s a bad idea to eat dairy when you have an upset stomach.

2 Responses to Not Smart

  1. Dave says:

    ahahahahahhha

    That is fantastic!

    You know maybe somethings shouldn’t be blogged about….

  2. Victoria Hart glavin says:

    I am certain that you will NEVER do it again!

Leave a Reply

